2023-24 Important dates

Based on MCSD schedule. If the school calendar changes, we may adjust.

Class schedule for Fall- Spring session will run

Thurs. Sept. 7, 2023- Sat. April 27, 2024
Holidays- These are the only holidays taken. We will not have classes on the following days:
Halloween- Tues., Oct. 31
Thanksgivings- Sat., Nov. 18- 26. Classes resume Mon. Nov. 27.
Christmas/New Years- Fri., Dec. 22-Jan. 7. Classes resume Mon. Jan 8.
Winter Break- Fri., Feb. 16- Sun., Sun., Feb. 25. Classes resume Mon., Feb. 26
Spring Break- Fri., Apr. 11- Sun. Apr. 14.Classes resume Mon., Apr. 15

________________________________________________________
Performances at the Montrose Pavilion:
Winter showcase- Thursday, February 15, 2024

2024 Recitals :
Sat. May 4, 7 p.m. and Sun. May 5, 3 p.m.
Rehearsals @ Montrose Pavilion- 4- 6:15 p.m.
Act 1- Wed., May 2 ; Act 2- Thurs., May 3

Contact A Time to Dance Today!